Your Donation is 100% Tax Deductible

The musicians of the Albuquerque Philharmonic come from a variety of backgrounds but are joined together by the power of music. We seek to provide concerts at no cost to our audience but we do incur significant expenses such as renting concert spaces, music, and producing our concerts.  By making a tax deductible contribution you ensure that we can continue performing for years to come.  We appreciate your donation and look forward to seeing you at our performances. 

If you prefer to mail your donation, you can send it to the following address:

Albuquerque Philharmonic Orchestra
PO Box 36893
Albuquerque, NM 87176

Contact Us:

(505)433-7445 (message line, your call will be returned)

or

email: albuquerquephilharmonic@gmail.com

or

Albuquerque Philharmonic Orchestra
PO Box 36893
Albuquerque, NM 87176

If you would like to receive email reminders about our concerts, send your request to: albuquerquephilharmonic@gmail.com

AUDITIONS
Anne Jones, Director of Personnel
personnel@nmapo.org

* Currently seeking string bass players and percussionists (all musicians are volunteers)

DONATIONS
Walter Gerstle, Treasurer
treasurer@nmapo.org

WEBSITE
Erik Maese, Webmaster/Social Media
webmaster@abqphilharmonic.com

Board of Directors:

President: Brian Tuffnell President@nmapo.org
VP/Venues: Tim Falling
VP / Operations: Dominic LaBrake
Development: Doug Wilbur Development@nmapo.org
Librarian: Larry Jones Librarian@nmapo.org
Personnel: Anne Jones Personnel@nmapo.org
Publicity: Marlene Bryan Publicity@nmapo.org
Secretary: Marianne Walck Secretary@nmapo.org
Treasurer: Walter Gerstle Treasurer@nmapo.org


APO 5.jpg

The ABQ|Philharmonic is a Community Asset  

For over 40 years our organization has sought to bring our passion for a broad range of symphonic repertoire to life for audiences in and around the Albuquerque area.  Our mission is to provide our audiences with outstanding performances at absolutely no cost to the audience.  By doing this, our ability to share this profoundly moving art form grows and becomes more accessible to everyone. 

APO 4.jpg