Contact Us:

(505)433-7445 (message line, your call will be returned)

or

email: albuquerquephilharmonic@gmail.com

or

Albuquerque Philharmonic Orchestra
PO Box 36893
Albuquerque, NM 87176

Board Members:

President: Brian Tuffnell President@nmapo.org
VP/Venues: Tim Falling
VP / Operations: Dominic LaBrake
Development: Doug Wilbur Development@nmapo.org
Librarian: Larry Jones Librarian@nmapo.org
Personnel: Anne Jones Personnel@nmapo.org
Publicity: Marlene Bryan Publicity@nmapo.org
Secretary: Marianne Walck Secretary@nmapo.org
Treasurer: Walter Gerstle Treasurer@nmapo.org

AUDITIONS

Anne Jones
Director of Personnel
personnel@nmapo.org

DONATIONS

Walter Gerstle
Treasurer
treasurer@nmapo.org

WEBSITE

Erik Maese
Webmaster/Social Media
webmaster@abqphilharmonic.com

 

Name *
Name